Wheres the Honor?

Yehuda kalman marlow

Marlow: I’m so beloved and so missed that the only thing that’s ever been done on my yartzeit for these past 13 years has been a posting of a photo of myself on chabad.info and a recycled article my son wrote on my first yartzeit.

I’m so beloved and so missed that the only person who has anything good to say about me, is my son.

Yehuda kalman marlow-crown heightsI’m so beloved and so missed that only a handful of losers gathered in my memory and all they had on the table in my great honor was two bottles of OJ and some crackers.

Crown heights: Yaakov Spritzer "honers" his puppet Marlow in 2010 "elections" for third Rov.

Crown Heights: Yaakov Spritzer “honers” his puppet Marlow in 2010 “elections” for third Rov.

Leave a Reply

