Me Too! I Also Have A Dream!

I had a dream…

We must help this guy, I mean the guy has a dream, he got an answer from the Igros, he made a boat license, he’s Ba’al Teshuva from Herzlia and he ONLY “JUST” NEEDS $700,000.

If the above is not enough to convince you, just imagine a Moshiach flag over 70% of the world!

Once you fulfill this guys dream, email me at 1bigpotatohead@gmail.com and I’ll tell you how you can help me with my dream. I promise, I’ll somehow bring make the  Rebbe part of it.

 

One response to “Me Too! I Also Have A Dream!

  • Rabbi Pinchos Woolstone

    a boat circumnavigating the world as a Chabad House, what a bizarre and rudderless idea.
    The Rebbe told him?
    Where are the Rabbonim/Mashpiim to guide these new comers.
    His mentors should be ashamed of themselves
    Is this another episode of messianic madness?
    We, Lubavitch need Moshiach Now

Leave a Reply

