A Shliachs Desperate Plea

We received this email a few minutes ago from a close from a Shliach who ‘Loves’ Cholent

From: Rabbi Yakov Kirschenbaum

7:25 AM 26 minutes ago

Apologies for having to reach out to you like this, I made a quick trip to London UK this past weekend and my bag got stolen just last night with my passport and credit cards in it. The embassy is willing to help by letting me fly without my passport, the only problem is having to pay for my ticket and settle Hotel bills. Unfortunately for me I can’t access my funds here without my credit card, I’ve made contact with my bank but they need more time to come up with a new one. I was thinking of asking you to loan me some quick funds that I can give back as soon as I get home. I really need to be on the next available flight.

I can forward you details on how you can get the funds to me. You can reach me via email or May field hotel’s desk phone, the numbers are, +447024065511 or +447024064567.

Hoping to hear from you…
Thank you

Rabbi Yakov D. Kirschenbaum
“The time of your redemption has arrived.” -The Lubavitcher Rebbe, 1990
____________________________________________________
PS. If anyone knows him please call him and tell him his email has been hacked asap, the longer you wait the bigger chances a baal habos will fall for this, or worse.. Hey Yaacov maybe after all you will hank me for this.
Leave a Reply

