Shmutzless Shmais Cashes In

This letter was sent to all shluchim conveniently days after Yudi T. Lost all his credibility.

According the Levi, who never has the balls to  repy to my emails has gotten over 458 emails supporting him, and the fact that he remains to such high standards.

OPEN LETTER TO MY FELLOW SHLUCHIM

Dear fellow Shluchim,

As you know, for 13 years, SHMAIS.com has been “Keeping Lubavitchers Informed” in a responsible way and in a way that makes a Kiddush Shem Lubavitch.

In recent days and weeks many of you have emailed me, asking how you can help make SHMAIS.com even better.

To that end here are just a few easy suggestions.

1) Please add me – Shmais@aol.com – to your e-mail lists.

2) When you have a Simcha in your immediate or not so immediate family, take 10 seconds and send me an email or text me @ 718-413-9184. I’d rather get 3 emails/texts then miss 1 Simcha.

 

3) When you have news – and it need not be earth shattering – please, send me an email and some photos or give me a call @ 718-413-9184.

 

4) Maybe you have some old Yeshiva or camp photos in your drawer. Take them out dust them off, scan them and email them to me. You’ll be amazed at how many people enjoy seeing such photos from 10, 20 or even 30 years ago. Have a bunch of photos and no time to scan, send them to me I’ll have them scanned and mailed back to you.

I looking forward to continuing keeping the news of Chabad-Lubavitch Kodosh Ve’Tahor and thank you for your support and encouragement.

Sincerely,

Levi Hodakov

Palm Harbor, FL

 

One response to “Shmutzless Shmais Cashes In

Leave a Reply

