I Don’t Give a Braun About Braun

I don’t give a Braun about Braun, do you?

If you step in Braun your going to smell like Braun.

Braun all those who brought Braun!

I once Brauned in my pants it wasn’t pleasant, I don’t suggest anybody do the same.

I was walking down the streets of Crown heights and this thug wanted to mug me and I told him “kiss my Braun and Bruan you!”.

Ok, I got to watch my language, I guess that means I can’t talk about Braun anymore!

4 responses to “I Don’t Give a Braun About Braun

  • sol

    we won you lost. put that in your pipe and smoke it! get over it

    • 1bigpotatohead

      Interesting. Now kindly please explain whats does it mean when you say “we won”, what did you win?

      Kindly please explain what does it mean when you say “you lost”, what did I loss?

  • The Rabbonin Have spoken

    B”H now that the Rabbonim have spoken. Anyone who is a Chosid or Jew or has Yiras Shomaim knows, They have the LAST WORD. And no one DARE to open their mouth against a Psak Din. PERIOD

Leave a Reply

