its all becoming clear

The snow is begining to finally settle. Roads are being cleared away. People are out and about…

Were and what is …. Doing

What on earth is that guy thinking

Confused?

Good
This post isn’t for you 🙂
But yes mr………
You what what I’m talking about
I see you think I’m not gona say nothing.
Good thing I had my flip video
Now ill just wait and see what ur next move is
Maybe u will think 2 times next time
Otherwise ill just publish this video

One response to “its all becoming clear

Leave a Reply

