Guess who???

YK and YH are, and what roles they play…if any in this community.

comment your thoughts below…

adapted from a txt messaging conversation that these 2 had.

YH: Stop harassing fishel right now, your tactics are the lowest of
lowest, does his candidacy scare you that much that you must resort to
terror?

YK: Glad to hear from you Is everything by you ok?

YH:
Unfortunately the feeling isnt mutual

YK: I have no feelings for you

YH: Bh

YK: Good. Mind your own business

YH: It is my business, and how
you feel i know without you telling me

YK: So keep busy

YH: And you are
keeping me busy with your acts of terror

YK: Great. Happy to hear.
Actually that’s what I was waiting to hear. Anything else?

YH: Take a
long vacation and stop terrorizing the community

YK: Will do when
you’ll disappear

YH: Agreed

YK: So when are you disappearing?

YH: I had
already until you started your terror campaign

YK Who asked you to come
back?

YH: I came back to stand up to your terror tactics, and i dont
need your permission

YK: You just don’t matter. Don’t you realize that
by now?

YH: We shall see, you will still fail miserably, just as you
have in past 8 yrs

YK: Yanky, get a life. Loooooooser

YH: You are well
known in the community as a loser for past 10 yrs and your tactic of
reverse spinning wont work

YK: Gotcha. That’s why you won the election.
Nice to hear from you. I love all your comments. Tralalalalalalala

YH:
As a neutral guy relayed to me a few weeks ago, that if katzman would
have been gainfully employed, there would be no machloikes in ch

YK:
I’m glad to hear it from you. That was your mistake many years ago.
Now you eat it. Enjoy

YH: Dont think for a second that you won, just
created more chaos I made no mistake, today it is clear to all that
you have vindicated me

YK: You’re so stupid. I meant that u could’ve
given me a job and save the community. LOL

YK: Love your comments. I’m
thinking of publishing them. Can I use your name? Not that I’ll care
for your permission, but I love to keep getting your brilliant
comments. Pearls of wisdom that put Shlomo Hamelech to shame

YH: Be my
guest as you have already done in the past

YK: I don’t need your
shelter. Thanks but no thanx. How’s your heartburn?

YH: If i could have
i would have, especially after all those tragedies

YK: OK I’ve had my
fun for the night

YH: Why ask when you openly state that you dont care

Leave a Reply

